10-6-16 A Mix Tape of My Life

A mix tape of my life would be odd in my opinion because we are going through my favorite songs throughout my life so far but, here we go. The very first song would be So What (came out in 2008) by P!nk I say this because I absolutely loved this song in 3rd-4th grade. The next song would be Part of Me (came out in 2010) by Katy Perry because in 5th grade i was obsessed with this song. The song after that would be American Idiot by Green Day (came out in 2004) I started liking this song in 6th grade and love it to this day. The last song would be anything done by Nirvana (1989-1994) , Panic! At the Disco(2004-prestent) , or Twenty One Pilots (2009-present)  because I go crazy for any of those bands. I hope you would like it if i actually made one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *