10-10-16 What Scares Me the Most in Life?

The thing that scares me the most in life is life itself. I mean like anything could happen at any time. It’s terrifying. I guess that terrifying thought breaches my mind a lot. Thats why I’m so circumspect about everything. But doing so is very hard for the cumbersome person I am. I actually have two fears in life, and one is responsibility. I muddle a lot of things and I don’t like taking responsibility over it, and Im very opinionated when some one points me out on it. I could never relinquish it. It’s a big dilemma for me and the people around me. The other fear is growing up. I know its kinda cliche for someone not wanting to grown up but i am horrified of it. I have such a creative/childish mind and being an adult with that type of mind set is unusual and mine is unbridled. And if I try to act mature it would be spurious and really fake and i couldn’t do that perennial. Stuff line that terrifies me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *